Tag Archives: happening

Events in Grimsby: May to July 2014

There are many up and coming events in Grimsby that excite us, but below are some of the biggest acts in the Grimsby area from May until July this year. Whether it’s music, comedy, fitness, relaxation, history or stage that you crave, be sure to use the following events to fill all of your fantasies!

THE HOT RED CHILI PEPPERS

Times: From Wednesday, May 15 2013 to Wednesday, May 14 2014

THE ULTIMATE JOHNNY CASH TRIBUTE NIGHT

Times: From Wednesday, May 22 2013 to Wednesday, May 21 2014

Qigong and Traditional Chinese Martial Arts

Times: From Tuesday, August 06 2013 to Thursday, July 31 2014

N.E Lincolnshire Makers & Creators. New members evening.

Times: From Monday, September 30 2013 to Sunday, September 14 2014

Deep Relaxation Meditation

Times: From Wednesday, October 23 2013 to Tuesday, October 07 2014

Auction Night

Times: From Tuesday, March 25 2014 to Tuesday, November 25 2014

Trolleybus Museum

Times: From Saturday, March 29 2014 to Sunday, October 26 2014

Rick Wakeman With The Jules Verne Symphony Orchestra

Times: on Thursday, May 01 2014

The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute

Times: on Friday, May 02 2014

Buddy Holly’s Winter Dance Party

Times: on Saturday, May 03 2014

The Sex Pistols Experience: Sex Pistols Tribute

Times: on Saturday, May 03 2014

Unfamiliar Ground

Times: From Tuesday, May 06 2014  to  Saturday, June 07 2014

The Simon And Garfunkel Story

Times: on Thursday, May 08 2014

Joe McElderry

Times: on Thursday, May 08 2014

Past Masters: Cliff Richard And The Shadows Tribute

Times: on Friday, May 09 2014

The Tommy Cooper Show

Times: on Friday, May 09 2014